A really random post about Clue

I had an unexpectedly busy day today, so since I don’t want to break my streak of posting every day, I will leave this list with you.

And yes, I know my sister and I are crazy…

7/11/2020

Clue Versions:

We Have:

Regular Clue (circa 1990s, and the 1960s version)

Clue FX

Clue Mysteries

Alfred Hitchcock Clue

Disney’s Twilight Zone, Tower of Terror Clue

Discover the Secrets Clue

Clue the Card Game

The Great Museum Caper Clue

The Simpsons Clue

Master Detective Clue

Juicy Couture

The Big Bang Theory

Seinfeld Clue

Star Wars Clue

Downton Abbey Clue

What Happened in Vegas?

The Luxury, Bookshelf, Nostalgia and 50th Anniversary versions are just the regular Clue in different formats  

We don’t have[R1] 

Secrets and Spies

Luxury Edition

Bookshelf Edition

Nostalgia Edition

50th Anniversary

Clue 2013 (With an additional crime scene)

Arrested Development Clue (Don’t really feel like we need it)

Sherlock Clue

Scooby Doo Clue

Cluedo (This is the international version which is different.)

Since we don’t watch Arrested Development, The Office, Harry Potter, Family Guy or Supernatural- I don’t see myself getting too excited over them… I’d only want it to complete a collection… I thought the Seinfeld and Sherlock games looked fun though..  I don’t know about Dungeons and Dragons  
We have the Seinfeld Clue…

Harry Potter Clue

The Office Clue

Family Guy Clue

Supernatural Clue

Disney Clue, Haunted Mansion

Dungeons and Dragons Clue


 [R1]We are missing Pawns from the Simpsons Clue. We would also like to see if we could get additional extra pawns, Weapons , and cards for Ultimate Clue